Reply to: tickets(179931)

I can not remember the version I was updating from. The version that you had about a year ago from now. I did not enable ‘Do not delete’ as this was not in the instructions on how to update the plugin.

I have updated plugins like Slider Revolution where i can deactivate and activate new plugin and not lose an data at all.

Why do you have instructions online that do not say it is necessary to click that button?

Reply to: tickets(179969)

Thank you for your messages, I am going to assign this ticket to Ashan and he will be able to take it from here and find you a solution.

Please allow some time for him to get back to you, we greatly appreciate your patience and thank you for being a eventon customer!

Reply to: tickets(180115)

Please send us wp-admin access to your site as a private message for us to further assist your situation.