35% OFF ADDONS CODE EVOCYBER2020
When someone submits an RSVP, and that RSVP is deleted by a site admin, the RSVP capacity doesn’t seem to update.
For example: if a event has a capacity of 20. Someone makes a RSVP for 1 person: it shows 19 places left. But if that RSVP is deleted on the admin site, it still shows 19 places left.Mar 9,2017 AT 9:57AM - 3 years ago -
Please send us wp-admin access to your site as a private message for us to further assist your situation.
The site is running local right now, so i can’t give access to the admin. I’ll reopen another ticket when the site goes live.