I am trying to update Eventon, but it won’t update. If I deactivate and delete both Eventon + Full Cal and then install and activate a new version of the plugins, will that keep the existing data I have?
Thanks!Apr 10,2017 AT 9:05AM - 3 years ago -
Sorry to hear about he trouble.
No, the data will not be deleted if you remove the plugin, however, just to be safe, do a complete backup of your site before updating.
So, if you are not able to auto-update, please check the link below and perform the FTP method explained to do the update manually: